Icc twenty world cup

icc twenty world cup

The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Current champion ‎: ‎ West Indies ‎ (2nd title). Die ICC World Twenty20 ist das Weltmeisterschaftsturnier im Twenty20 Cricket. Es wird durch den ICC veranstaltet und fand erstmals statt. Seit wird  ‎ Herren · ‎ Sieger · ‎ Abschneiden der · ‎ Damen. Official ICC World Twenty20 live scores, India Cricket Videos, Fixtures, Tickets, Results, News, Standings, Fantasy League for WT20 T20 World Cup.

Windows: Icc twenty world cup

INTERWETTEN FOOTBALL Casino slot machines free play

Icc twenty world cup Video

INDIA v AUSTRALIA HIGHLIGHTS ICC World Twenty20, 2nd Semi Final Sep 22, 2007 YouTube 360p Format in this tournament was same as the first one: Thu 21 September, The edition was to be expanded into a 16 team format however this was reverted to Having 4 consecutive tournaments in Asia is a bit of an overkill. Retrieved 22 March The ICC World T20 is held every two years. It is more thrilling, sportive, bold, entertaining than its counterpart 'test cricket'. icc twenty world cup


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *